Management Staff

Mr. Andy Robinson

Position: Director of Ports
Island: Providenciales
Contact: (649) 941 – 3662
Email: arobinson@portstci.com 

Mr. Delton Jones

Position: Deputy Director of Ports
Island: Grand Turk
Contact: (649) 946-1613
Email: djones@portstci.com

Ms. Shawna Lewis

Position: Financial Controller
Island: Providenciales
Cell: (649) 338 – 3902                        Email: slewis@portstci.com    

Mrs. Paula Stewart

Position: Communications and Business Manager
Island: Grand Turk
Cell: (649) 338 – 3460
Email: pstewart@portstci.com

Ms. Deleria Simms

Position: Human Resources Manager
Island: Providenciales
Cell: (649)  331 - 9951
Email: dsimms@portstci.com

Mr. Dudley Been

Position: Security, Risks and Safety Manager
Island: Grand Turk
Cell: (649) 332-6215
Email: ddbeen@portstci.com

Mr. Walter Hanchell

Position: Senior Ports Facility Security Officer
Island: Providenciales
Cell: (649) 331-5588
Email: whanchell@portstci.com

Mr. Keith Simons

Position: Port Facility Security Officer
Island: Grand Turk
Cell: (649) 332-0214
Email: ksimons@portstci.com

Lorainne Clare

Position: Port Security Officer
Island: South Caicos
Contact: (649) 946 – 3735
Email: Iclare@portstci.com

Pierre Cleveaux

Position: Ports Facility Security Officer
Island: South Caicos
Cell: (649) 331-8727
Email: